Aqua 系列

每一天,
縱享恣意生活








可放心佩戴的潛水腕錶——全新Aqua 系列,防水性能毋庸置疑。兩種款式,四種顏色,為充滿活力的男士和女士而設計。系列包括:16 款讓您愛不釋手的腕錶。








Club


新款式,新色彩,200 米防水。


立即探索 >




Ahoi


全新尺寸, 全新色彩-並搭載來自neomatik系列的自製機芯


立即探索 >










來自格拉蘇蒂的新款防水腕錶

不論在海灘還是劇院,皆宜佩戴:
專為崇尚積極生活方式的人士打造








腕錶可承受 20 個大氣壓,即防水 200 米。受益于 NOMOS超薄自動機芯,全新腕錶堅固耐用,外觀雅致。








全新色彩

耀目开启
——红与蓝







上圖和右圖的畫面十分和諧。然而我們並不介意畫面上的雨勢增強: 如此更能證明 Club 錶款足以抵禦任何外界環境。如今 Aqua 系列中的 Club 錶款防水性能更上層樓,可承受 20 個大氣壓。




Ahoi, là, là: 系列让您轻松告别选择困难症——百搭的腕錶,让佩戴者可以在各个场合任意切换。一天 24 小时,一周 7 天,一枚腕錶足矣。





有些設計彰顯出 NOMOS 腕錶的經典特質,有些設計則為全新元素。例如,除電鍍銀和大西洋藍之外,另添兩種新色彩:湖藍和亮紅。它們既是經典的延續(包豪斯運動具有相似色調),亦是摩登前衛之作。








全新尺寸

堅固舒適——
纖細的手腕也可佩戴




男女皆宜:由格拉蘇蒂精湛製錶工藝打造,無須擔心腕錶受損。堅固錶殼由不銹鋼和藍寶石水晶製作,抗撞擊性能一流。錶殼直徑有 36、37、40 或 41.5 毫米可選。












为腕间添一抹夏日风情: 即使瓢泼大雨,也无需担心。它们可承受 20 个大气压,即防水 200 米。男女款均有黑、白与彩色可选。








設計和工藝

全方位的美麗






















NOMOS不僅擁有精湛的製錶工藝, 還以完美的設計著稱。品牌榮獲多達 140 個設計獎項,遠超業內其他競爭對手。NOMOS 的設計師延續德意志製造聯盟與包豪斯美學的傳統,秉承“形隨功能而生”的理念;腕錶外觀恰到好處,毫無多餘裝飾,十分耐看。該系列腕錶首次將運動風格和優雅外觀完美融合,何時何地都美觀大方。




















如果環境足夠安靜,你可以聽見: NOMOS 腕錶機芯運作發出有節奏的滴答聲。只需輕擺手臂,自動上鏈機芯即可正常運轉。Aqua 系列的 neomatik 錶款的運作節奏來自革命性的機芯 DUW 3001,它是 NOMOS 自製的超精准機芯,比 9 枚郵票疊放在一起還纖薄。由於搭載了 DUW 3001 自動機芯,Ahoi 腕錶與 Club 腕錶分別採用 36 毫米和 37 毫米直徑錶殼設計,纖薄度可與手動上鏈腕錶媲美!









DUW 3001 機芯

新一代
自動上鏈機芯




  • 厚度
    3,2 毫米
  • 直徑
    12¾ 法分
  • 動力儲存
    42 小時







全新的自動上鏈機芯。厚度僅為 3.2 毫米,纖薄且精准。對於內行人來說,其效能高達 94.2%,堪稱一項奇跡。機芯不僅運用了高科技生產技術,同時採用了精細的製作工藝。NOMOS 自製擒縱系統確保了腕錶的精准度。


更多關於 NOMOS DUW 3001 機芯 的資訊 >





Superluminova 螢光塗層

黑暗中的時間




燦爛陽光下
驚濤駭浪中
















昏暗之處亦能清晰讀取時間: 日落時或在水下,時標依然清晰可見。Superluminova 螢光塗層令時標和指針閃爍綠光。








錶帶

強韌耐用:佩戴舒適








可承受一至兩頭大象的重量: 新款 NOMOS 防水腕錶錶帶優雅精緻,強韌耐用,有藍黑或淺灰色可選。NOMOS 織物錶帶於法國定制生產,外觀精美,快速易幹,佩戴舒適,貼合手腕。點睛之筆:獨家設計的 NOMOS 錶扣。








格拉蘇蒂

製錶重鎮








山谷中的小镇:格拉苏蒂位于柏林和德累斯顿南部,厄尔士山脉东面(因此远离大海),170 年以来以出产最精良的腕錶闻名。NOMOS 腕錶即产自大名鼎鼎的格拉苏蒂镇。


更多關於 NOMOS 和 格拉蘇蒂 的資訊 >







所有款式

Aqua:16 款腕錶
帶來美好海灘時光




Ahoi neomatik


Ahoi neomatik Atlantik


Ahoi neomatik signalblau


Ahoi neomatik signalrot


Ahoi


Ahoi Atlantik






Ahoi


Ahoi 美麗簡約,高貴典雅。適合運動人士——在水中和陸地上均表現出色。


立即探索 >






Ahoi Datum


Ahoi Datum Atlantik


Ahoi Datum signalblau





Club


永遠合適,永遠養眼,永遠經得起時間的考驗。新款防水性能增強。


立即探索 >





Club neomatik


Club neomatik Atlantik


Club neomatik signalblau


Club neomatik signalrot


Club Automat Datum


Club Automat Datum Atlantik


Club Automat Datum signalblau






夏日即將到來

何處可以購買
NOMOS 最新 Aqua系列?




尋找經銷商


流覽 Aqua 系列:您可在此瞭解新款腕錶資訊


附近的 Aqua系列零售網點 >




版權所有


  • NOMOS Glashütte/SA
  • Roland Schwertner KG
  • Ferdinand-Adolph-Lange-Platz 2
  • 01768 Glashütte
  • 德國

  • 電話+49 35053 4040
  • 傳真+49 35053 40480
  • nomos@glashuette.com

  • 無限責任合夥人(全面合作伙伴)

  • Uwe Ahrendt

  • 註冊法庭

  • 德累斯頓 (Dresden)地方法院

  • 註冊號碼

  • HRA 2931

  • 依據德國稅法§ 27a申請的統一編號

  • DE 188372489

  • 依據§ 55 RStV授權的負責人

  • Judith Borowski

  • 內容可能會變更。

  • 責任聲明
    本網站頁面分享至外部後,我們對所有內容、鍵結及指稱,概不負責。
×

資料蒐集
我們會紀錄您造訪我們網站的行為,並蒐集您的基本資料包括電腦現在使用的網際網路地址。我們會採用匿名方式處理,讓任何人在任何時候都不會聯想到您,此外,我們亦會記錄造訪網站的日期時間、瀏覽器類型、您的電腦系統,以及瀏覽過的頁面。一般來說,我們無法且無意圖釐清造訪者的身分。

個人資料使用與泄露
您透過電子郵件或聯絡表格提供給我們的個人資料(例如,姓名、地址和電子郵件地址),我們僅會在與您通訊時使用,且通訊之目的將會與您提供個人資料的訴求一致。我們不會將您的個人資料泄露予第三方,除法律要求或您事先授權外。我們將會依據德國聯邦隱私保護法條款之個別合約關係,僱用服務人員處理相關資料。

授權與取消授權
如果您已提供個人資料給我們,將可在任何時候要求我們刪除相關資料。取消授權或刪除資料不會影響發票和會計用途的資料。

個人資料之保存期限
您透過網站提供給我們的個人資料,僅會保留至我們完成託付為止。部分適用於商業保存期限以及稅務法規之特定資料的保存期限,可能長達十年。

瀏覽器暫存檔的運用
為了讓您能愉快地造訪我們的網站及開啟網頁功能,我們在某些頁面中使用了瀏覽器暫存檔(cookies)。瀏覽器暫存檔是存放在您裝置內的小型文字檔,有些暫存檔會在您瀏覽結束,關閉瀏覽窗之後立即刪除,這些暫存檔稱為歷程暫存檔(session cookies)。其他的暫存檔則會存留在您的裝置中,以便在您下一次造訪時,協助我們或我們的夥伴公司辨識您,這些暫存檔稱為續留暫存檔(persistent cookies)。

您可將瀏覽器設定為置入暫存檔時通知您,亦可在某些情況下,自行選擇接受或阻擋暫存檔。若阻擋暫存檔可能會限制某些網頁功能。

Google Analytics分析工具
本網站使用Google analytics分析工具,這是一項由Google公司提供的網頁分析服務,公司位於:1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA。
Google Analytics使用所謂的cookies,即儲存於您電腦上的文字檔,對您使用網站的情況進行分析。由cookie生成的有關您對本網站的使用情況的資訊(包括您的IP位址)會被發送並儲存於位於美國的Google伺服器。Google使用該儲存資訊評估您使用網站的情況,為網站運營商編纂有關該網站上用戶活動的報告,以提供有關網站和互聯網使用的進一步服務。

如需要,Google還會將該資訊傳送至協力廠商,比如基於法律規定,或者Google委託協力廠商處理該資料。Google絕不會把您的IP位址連結至其他Google資料。您可以通過調整瀏覽器設置,阻止cookies的安裝。但是,我們希望您知道,您在此種情況下可能無法使用本網站的全部功能。如您使用本網站,表示您同意Google以上述方式記錄的有關您的資料被處理,並且同意用於上述目的。

您可以訪問http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=zh-cn,使用Google Analytics瀏覽器的禁用附加功能,隨時禁止資料收集。 您也可以點擊下方的>連結<,阻止Google Universal Analytics搜集您的資料。一個“不參加”的cookie將被設置,阻止未來您訪問該網站時被記錄資料:解除Google Analytics。

我們在此告知您,本網站使用擴展名為“_anonymizeIp()”的Google Analytics。這表示IP地址只以匿名形式儲存,因此不包含任何與該儲存資料相關、直接涉及該使用者的資訊。包括Google在內的協力廠商基於您此前訪問該網站的記錄,使用儲存的cookies投放廣告。

如果您不希望此種情況發生,可通過廣告設置管理器http://www.google.com/settings/ads/onweb/?hl=zh-cn解除該功能。 有關用戶條件和資料保護的更多詳情,請訪問http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/cn.htmlhttps://www.google.de/intl/cn/policies/

社交媒体插件
我们使用许多不同的社群媒体插件,以便可在某些网页上直接连结Facebook、Twitter、Google+以及 Pinterest按钮,但是用户不能直接将网页数据传送至另一方的社媒介面。用户必须先同意安装社交媒体插件,才能启动个别的插件,如果您同意授权,请点击想要使用的外部链接。

Facebook
Facebook公司位于美国(地址是1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA),提供的插件能让使用者与朋友分享喜欢的NOMOS腕表、网页内容或连结。此插件是藉由Facebook的商标及「赞」键确认,并会在您登入时,将使用者的个人资料传送给Facebook,但是您必须先启动「赞」。启动后,即会将您造访我们网站的数据传送给Facebook,如同您造访Facebook时,Facebook亦可获得您的资料。在某些情形下,即使您不是Facebook的注册用户或没有点击Facebook的外挂键,仍会将造访数据传送给Facebook,但是,Facebook无法直接依据因特网地址等造访数据与您联系,仅能透过因特网服务商取得更进一步的个人资料。如果您已注册Facebook,可参考Facebook的保护隐私条款,该页面网址为 http://facebook.com/privacy/explanation.php。保护隐私条款亦会详细说明造访资料的用途。

Twitter
Twitter,是位于美国的微博服务公司(地址是795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107),提供的插件会直接将使用者的浏览器连结至Twitter的服务器,并可下载插件。插件会将信息回传,以使Twitter取得您造访特定网站的数据,即使您没有登入,Twitter可能亦可搜集与储存造访数据。点入我们的网页,点击Twitter外部链接,即可启动Twitter插件,完成后,您可透过跳出的Twitter窗格,将网页上的数据传送至Twitter,发布于您的Twitter账户页面上。Twitter的隐私政策声明有更多与搜集、评估和处理造访数据有关的信息,您亦可隐私声明中阅读相关权益,该页面网址为http://twitter.com/privacy

Google+
我们在线商店的许多网页上都有Google+ 外部链接可链接至Google+社交媒体,此社交网站是由美国的Google公司经营,地址为1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA。Google+ 外部链接的符号为「+1」,如果您在启动Google+ 外挂后,访问我们的在线商店,且商店页面显示出Google+ 的符号时,您的浏览器将会与Google服务器直接建立联机,并会下载插件。插件会将信息回传,以使Google记录您造访我们的在线商店浏览的网页。点击「+1」按键下载的插件,会直接由Google传送至您的浏览器,再整合至您浏览的页面中,因此,我们将无法管理Google透过插件搜集数据的范围。根据Google表示,除使用者点击外部链接外,他们不会取得任何个人资料,Google仅有在Google+社交网站的成员登入后,才能搜集与处理造访数据,包括IP地址。如果您是Google+的成员,但是不希望Google搜集您在网络上的活动数据时,必须在造访我们的网页之前,先注销Google+。Google的隐私政策声明中有更多与他们搜集特定资料有关的说明,您亦可在此阅读Google处理和运用造访数据的方法,该页面网址为http://www.google.com/intl/en/+/policy/+1button.html

Pinterest
我们也使用Pinterest社交网络提供的插件,该公司位于美国,地址为635 High Street, Palo Alto, CA, 94301, USA。Pinterest外挂键的符号为「P」,若点击 Pinterest 外部链接访问我们的网站,则网站页面将会显示出他们的外部链接,且您的浏览器将会直接与Pinterest 服务器联机。点击「P」键下载的插件,是由Pinteres直接传送至您的浏览器,再整合于您浏览的页面中,经整合之后,插件就会回传信息,让 Pinterest纪录您浏览我们网站上的网页,即使您没有Pinterest的账户或没有登入,造访数据(包括您的因特网地址)也会直接由您的浏览器传输及储存于Pinterest的服务器中,如果登入,则Pinterest可直接将您的造访信息登记于帐户中,即当您与外部链接互动,点击「P」键后,相关的造访数据就会直接传送及存放于Pinterest的服务器。部分造访资料将会发布在Pinterest 上,并显示给您的联络人。Pinterest会在保护隐私声明中说明搜集之资料的范围与目的,您亦可于此阅读Pinterest进一步处理和运用造访资料的方法,以及维护相关权益之信息与保护隐私的设定选项:http://about.pinterest.com/en/privacy

XING
我们同时使用社交网站「XING」提供的插件,该公司位于德国,地址为Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Germany,插件的显示符号为「X」。如果点击「X」,即可分享浏览的网页内容,并贴至您的账户中向联络人显示。XING不会储存任何的个人资料,也不会纪录任何您造访我们网站的数据。特别是XING不会储存任何IP地址,当您点击「XING分享键」使用插件时,XING不会分析使用者的行为。使用XING插件个人资料保护说明,以及更多的相关信息请参见:https://www.xing.com/app/share?op=data_protection

通讯
当您订阅通讯时,即同时授权我们可使用您的姓名及电子邮件地址,寄送定制化广告推送给您。此通讯是由我们寄出,您可于任何时候想要取消订阅时,随时透过电子邮件取消收取通讯的授权。每一次通讯都含有一个链接,点击链接即可取消授权。如果您订阅通讯,即表示您同时同意下列项目,当然,您可随时取消同意:

[ ]我愿意通过电子邮件收到通讯。您亦可随时取消*

您的权益和个人资料
当您不再同意我们储存您的个人资料,或您的个人资料有误时,我们会删除或封闭您的个人资料,或在收到正式的通知后进行勘误(如果相关法令允许)。如果您想要知道我们储存您的哪些个人资料,我们可以免费寄给您。

若欲了解搜集、处理和使用资料的相关问题,或更正、封闭、删除个人资料,请来信寄到nomos(at)glashuette.com

×

The Aqua Series

Life’s a beach,
every day








New watches with a license to dive—they are called Aqua, because you can trust them underwater without giving a second thought. Two models, four colors, for her, for him, for active lifestyles. The result: 16 watches that you never need to take off.








Club


New watches in new colors,
water resistant to 200 meters.


Discover now >




Ahoi


New sizes, new colors—and now with NOMOS caliber neomatik.


Discover now >










New watches for water from Glashütte

From the beach to the opera:
watches for active lifestyles








These timepieces hold reliably firm down to 20 atm, so 200 meters. They are extra robust and yet elegant, thanks to a little help from the ultra-thin automatic caliber from NOMOS Glashütte.








New Colors

Sirens are calling
—in red and blue







The scenes above and on the right are a picture of harmony. Still, we’d have had no objection if things had got a little out of hand: more proof that Club has always been the NOMOS watch that can withstand anything. And now this is more true than ever, since the Aqua version of Club is water resistant to not just 100, but 200 meters.




Ahoi, là là: With Aqua, NOMOS Glashütte proves once again that you don’t have to make hard decisions in life—rather than "or", why not go for "and:" watches that are never out of place, and can take on anything that goes with an active lifestyle. 24 hours, seven days a week.





A few things about these watches are typical Glashütte. And a few things are completely new. For example, the two new colors to complement silver-white and Atlantic blue: siren blue and siren red. They are classic (the Bauhaus movement featured similar hues) and highly modern—all at once.








New Sizes

A robust fit—even for
delicate wrists




For gentlemen and ladies: Now there’s no need to keep a watchful eye on anything produced by the finest Glashütte watchmaking craft. Extra firm and robust cases made of stainless steel and sapphire crystal glass mean that no knock can put these watches off their paces—whether they measure 36, 37, 40, or 41.5 millimeters in diameter.












Summer feeling for the wrist: Even if it’s raining cats and dogs out there—there’s no need to worry about these watches. They hold firm to 20 atm, or 200 meters. For men and women alike, in black, in white, in color.








DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY

Showing great form,
on the outside and within






















In addition to perfect craftsmanship, NOMOS Glashütte is also known for perfect design—with almost 140 awards, there’s hardly another watchmaking brand out there with as many honors. In the traditions of Bauhaus and the Deutscher Werkbund, the designers at NOMOS allow form to follow function; no superfluous aspects may disturb the eye—not at the first glance, nor the thousandth. Now, for the first time, a collection of sporty watches that are also uncompromisingly elegant. Breathtaking, whether below or above water.




















If you’re really quiet, you can hear it: NOMOS watches tick in three-quarter tocks. A few movements of the arm is all that’s required for our automatic calibers to fully wind themselves. The neomatik watches of the Aqua series find their rhythm from the revolutionary movement DUW 3001—the highly precise, in-house developed, in-house built caliber that’s thinner than a stack of nine stamps. It has enabled NOMOS to create automatic versions of Ahoi and Club in smaller diameters of 36- and 37 millimeters respectively—as slender as hand-wounds!









DUW 3001

The automatic movement
of the future




  • Height
    3.2 mm
  • Diameter
    12¾ lines
  • Power reserve
    approx. 42 hours







An entirely new automatic caliber. Measuring a mere 3.2 millimeters in height, this movement is incredibly thin and extremely precise. For those in the know: The caliber is 94.2 percent efficient, an almost unbelievable figure. And for all that’s high-tech about it, this caliber is full of craftsmanship. The NOMOS swing system sets the pace within.


More about NOMOS movement DUW 3001 >





Superluminova

Hours in
the dark




in the
sunshine
on the
seabed
















Lights off, watch on: These watches show the time even after sundown or beneath sea level. Superluminova lets numerals, hands, and indexes shine—in green.








Straps

Gorgeously tearproof:
It’s bound to this








You could use them to lift one, maybe two elephants: The strap of the new NOMOS watches for water is, for all its elegance, simply indestructible—whether in blue-black or light gray. It was tailor-made and woven in France for NOMOS Glashütte, looks good, dries quickly, is incredibly comfortable to wear, and stays securely on the wrist. To finish: the NOMOS winged clasp, designed in-house.








Glashütte

Where these new
watches come from








A town sets out for sea: South of Berlin and Dresden, in the Eastern Ore Mountains (and therefore far away from the ocean) is the place where the best watches have been produced for over 170 years. Here, in the small but world-famous town of Glashütte, is where NOMOS Glashütte works.


More about NOMOS and Glashütte >







All Models

Aqua: Life is 16
beautiful beaches




Ahoi neomatik


Ahoi neomatik Atlantik


Ahoi neomatik signalblau


Ahoi neomatik signalrot


Ahoi


Ahoi Atlantik






Ahoi


Ahoi is simply beautiful, seriously elegant. A sports fan—in water and on land.


Discover now >






Ahoi Datum


Ahoi Datum Atlantik


Ahoi Datum signalblau





Club


Always fits, always looks just right, withstands the test of time. And now way below sea level.


Discover now >





Club neomatik


Club neomatik Atlantik


Club neomatik signalblau


Club neomatik signalrot


Club Automat Datum


Club Automat Datum Atlantik


Club Automat Datum signalblau






SUMMER IS ON THE WAY

Where can you find the new
Aqua series from NOMOS?




Buy online


The entire collection from NOMOS Glashütte at a glance.


To the NOMOS Store >




Find retailer


View the Aqua series: You can get to know the new watches here.


Aqua near me >




Imprint


  • NOMOS Glashütte/SA
  • Roland Schwertner KG
  • Ferdinand-Adolph-Lange-Platz 2
  • 01768 Glashütte

  • Telephone +49 35053 4040
  • Fax +49 35053 40480
  • Email: nomos@glashuette.com

  • Authoritative partner (full partner)

  • Uwe Ahrendt (persönlich haftend)

  • Registered court

  • District court Dresden

  • Registry number

  • HRA 2931

  • Tax identification number according to § 27a of the German tax law

  • DE 188372489

  • Responsible according to § 55 RStV

  • Judith Borowski

  • Subject to alterations.

  • Notice of liability
    We are not responsible for any contents externally linked or referred to from these pages.
×

Data Collection
Your visit to our website is recorded. The basic data collected includes the IP address currently being used by your PC, anonymized to make it impossible to associate it with you personally at any time, the date and time, browser type, and your PC's operating system, along with the pages you view. We are generally unable and have no intention of making a personal association.

Use and Disclosure of Data
Personal information that you provide to us during an inquiry using our contact form or by e-mail, for example (e.g., your name and address or your e-mail address) is processed by us only for the purpose of our correspondence with you and is used only for the purpose for which you have provided the information to us. We do not disclose your information to third parties unless we are compelled to do so by law or unless you have given us prior permission to do so. To the extent we employ service providers to conduct and handle data processing tasks, the respective contractual relationships are governed by the provisions of the German Federal Privacy Protection Act.

Consent and Withdrawal of Consent
If you have provided us with personal information, you may ask for it to be deleted at any time. Data required for invoicing and accounting purposes is not affected by cancellation or deletion.

Length of Storage
Personal information provided to us over our web site is stored only until the purpose for which you have entrusted it to us has been fulfilled. The storage period for certain kinds of data may be up to 10 years in cases where commercial and tax-law retention periods apply.

Use of Cookies
In order to make visiting our website pleasurable and to enable the use of certain functions, we use 'cookies' on some of the pages. Cookies are small text files that are created on your device. Some of the cookies we use are deleted at the end of your browser session, that is, when you close your browser ('session cookies'). Other cookies remain on your device and allow us or our partner companies to recognize your browser at the next visit ('persistent cookies').
You can set your browser to inform you when cookies are being set and can decide individually whether to accept them or to block cookies from being accepted in certain cases. Not accepting cookies may limit the use of some functions on our website.

Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies“, text files that are stored on your computer and allow an analysis to be performed of your website usage. The information generated by the cookie about your usage of this website (including your IP address), is transferred to a Google server in the US and stored there. Google uses the stored information to evaluate your usage of the website, to compile reports about activities performed on the website for the website operator and in order to provide further services related to website and internet usage.
Google also transfers this information to third parties when necessary, for example if it is legally required or in the case that third parties are commissioned by Google to process this data. Google never links your IP address to other Google data. You can prevent installation of the cookies by adjusting an appropriate setting in your browser software; however, we would like to advise you that you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent in this case. By using this website, you agree for the data recorded on you by Google in the aforementioned manner to be processed and agree to the aforementioned purpose.
You can stop your data from being collected in future at any time by using the deactivation add-on for Google Analytics browsers at http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en You can also prevent your data being recorded by Google Universal Analytics by clicking on the following * link *. An opt-out cookie will be set, which prevents your data from being recorded in future when you visit this website: Deactivate Google Analytics
We would like to advise you that this website uses Google Analytics with the extension “_anonymizeIp()”. This means IP addresses are only stored in an anonymous form; any direct reference to a specific person in relation to the stored data is therefore excluded. Third parties, including Google, use the stored cookies to place advertisements on the basis of your previous visits to this website.
If you do not wish for this to happen, you can deactivate this via the ad settings manager http://www.google.com/settings/ads/onweb/?hl=en. For more detailed information on user conditions and data protection, please visit http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/us.html or https://www.google.de/intl/us/policies/.

Social Media Plug-ins
We use a variety of social media plug-ins on some of our web pages via Facebook, Twitter, Google+, and Pinterest buttons. However, integration of these plug-ins does not necessarily ensure that your data are being transmitted to the respective provider. Instead, your prior consent for this is required, which you can give before you activate the individual buttons. To do this, click on the desired button.

Facebook
The "Like" button plug-in from Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (Facebook) can be used to tell your friends whether you like our Internet offerings, point to content, or share content. This plug-in is identified by the Facebook logo or the suffix "Like". The plug-in can transfer personal data to Facebook if you are logged in to it. However, you must first have activated the "Like" button. Once you do so, your data from visiting our site will be transferred to Facebook just as if you were visiting its own Internet pages, and in some cases even if you are not a registered Facebook user and do not click on the plug-in on our pages. In this case, however, Facebook is not directly able to make a direct personal connection to you, for instance by using the IP address; this would be possible only using information from your Internet service provider. If you are registered with Facebook, Facebook's own privacy protection provisions also apply, which can be found at http://de-de.facebook.com/privacy/explanation.php. The exact purpose for which the transferred data is used can also be found in these privacy protection provisions.

Twitter
The plug-in from "Twitter," a microblogging service from the American company Twitter, Inc. (795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107), is likewise used by your browser to establish a direct connection with the Twitter servers, from where the button is loaded. This transfers the information to Twitter that you have accessed the given website. Even if you are not logged in, Twitter may be able to collect and store usage data. To do this, you must have activated the Twitter button and clicked on one of our web pages. Once you have done so, you can transfer twittered information to Twitter via the Twitter window that opens. This information is then published in your Twitter user profile. Additional information on data collection, evaluation, and processing of your data by Twitter, and your associated rights can be found in Twitter's privacy statement, available at http://twitter.com/privacy.

Google +
Many of the pages of our website include a Google+ button for the "Google+" social network. This social network is operated by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. The Google+ button can be recognized by the symbol “+1″. If you have activated the Google+ button and visit our website and open one of our web pages during your visit that contains a Google+ button, your browser will establish a direct connection with the Google servers and the button will be loaded from there. This will transmit the information to Google Inc. that the corresponding page on our website has been accessed. The content of the “+1″ button is transmitted directly from Google to your browser and integrated into the web page by it. We therefore have no influence on the scope of the data that Google collects with the button. According to Google, no personal data will be collected unless the button is clicked. Members of the Google+ social network must be logged in for data, including IP address, to be collected and processed. If you are a Google+ member and do not wish Google to collect data about you concerning our Internet presence, you must log out of Google+ prior to visiting our Internet site. Information concerning what data Google specifically collects for its own purposes and information about the processing and use of your data can be found in Google's privacy statement at http://www.google.com/intl/de/+/policy/+1button.html.

Pinterest
We also use the plug-in from the Pinterest social network, which is operated by Pinterest Inc., 635 High Street, Palo Alto, CA, 94301, USA ("Pinterest"). The Pinterest button can be identified by the symbol “P″. If you have activated the Pinterest button and access a page on our website that contains their plug-in, your browser will establish a direct connection to the Pinterest servers. The content of the plug-in is transmitted directly from Pinterest to your browser and integrated into the page. This integration tells Pinterest that your browser has accessed the corresponding page on our site, even if you do not have a Pinterest profile or are not currently logged into Pinterest. This information (including your IP address) is transmitted directly by your browser to a Pinterest server in the USA and stored there. If you are logged into Pinterest, Pinterest can directly assign the visit to our website to your Pinterest profile. If you interact with the plug-in, e.g., by pressing the "Pin it" button, the corresponding information will also be transmitted directly to a Pinterest server and stored there. The information will also be published on Pinterest and shown to your contacts there. The purpose and scope of the data collection and further processing and use of data by Pinterest and your associated rights and setting options to protect your personal privacy can be found in the Pinterest privacy protection statement: http://de.about.pinterest.com/privacy.

XING
Lastly, we use the plug-in from the "XING" social network of XING AG, Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Germany, which can be identified by the "X" button. If you have activated the XING button, you have the option of sharing the content of our Internet pages with your contacts who are associated with your XING account. XING does not store any personal data about you concerning your access to this Internet site. Specifically, XING does not store any IP addresses. Nor is any analysis done of your usage behavior with respect to the use of cookies in connection with the "XING Share button." The current data protection information with respect to the "XING Share button" and additional related information can be found at: https://www.xing.com/app/share?op=data_protection.

Newsletter
When signing up for the newsletter, you are giving your consent to allow your first name, last name, and e-mail address to be used for personalized advertising purposes. The newsletter is sent by us. Your agreement to receive a newsletter can be withdrawn by you by e-mail at any time. Each newsletter contains a link for this that you can use to withdraw your consent. If you have subscribed to the newsletter, you have agreed to the following, which you can revoke at any time: [ ] I would like to receive the newsletter by e-mail. You can cancel at any time*

Your rights, information
In the event you no longer wish to allow us to store your personal information, or if it is incorrect, we will have your information deleted or blocked or make the necessary corrections upon receipt of an appropriate notification (if permitted under applicable law). If you wish, you may receive information at no cost concerning all the personal information about you that we have stored. For questions concerning the collection, processing, and use of your personal data, or for information, correction, blocking, or deletion of data, please e-mail us at nomos(at)glashuette.com.

×